youth wrestling after school program

Home

Ranger Wrestling Club's

Dulles Duals Teams for Top of the Podium

 

Information Link:  https://www.topofthepodium.org/uploads/2/9/8/4/29843507/wws_and_dd_detailed_summary.pdf

www.topofthepodium.org 22370 Davis Drive #150, Sterling VA 20164

DULLES DUALS: NOVICE SCHEDULE

For 1st-2nd year wrestlers: Grades K-2 weights (42,46,50,55,60,65)  Grades 3-5 Weights (59,64,69,75,81,87,95)

Friday, January 5,  TOP Duals  7:00pm  Click here to sign-up: Rangers

     -Rangers vs Bandits

     -Rangers vs Red Leopards 

Saturday, Feb 3, TOP Duals 

     -Rangers vs Blue Leopards

     -Rangers vs Thunder

DULLES DUALS: RISING STARS SCHEDULE

Experienced K-5 grades (50,55,60,63,66,70,75,80,85,90,95,100) weights  7pm start

Friday, December 15 Friday Night Duals TOP

     -Rangers vs CYL,

     -Rangers vs Bandits

Friday, January 12 Friday Night Duals TOP

     -Rangers vs DSYS

    -Rangers vs Haymarket

Friday, February 9 Friday Night Duals TOP

    -Rangers vs Eastern Loudoun

     -Rangers vs Ft. Belvior

Fri/Sat, March 2 and 3 4th Annual Team Championships TOP

DULLES DUALS: MIDDLE SCHOOL (Rangers not in this year)

For Grades 6-8th (75,81,87,93,100,107,115,124,134,145,160,UNL) weights  

Saturday, December 9 Middle School Duals TOP

Fri/Sat, January 5-6 Middle School Duals TOP

Fri/Sat, January 19-20 Middle School Duals TOP

Saturday, February 17 Rapid Wrestling Duals TOP

Friday, February 23 Team Dual Championships TOP

We hope each middle school team also has 2 duals meets (home/away) at local high schools.